Empire, Season 6

Empire, Season 6


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-09-24
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 8
  • iTunes Price: USD 24.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 24.99
From 387 Ratings


The sixth season of the groundbreaking cultural phenomenon Empire is filled with drama, shocking surprises and more jaw-dropping moments. The drama is about a family dynasty set within the glamorous and sometimes dangerous world of hip-hop music. With Cookie and Lucious at the center of the series, the couple have taken viewers through the highs and lows that come with fame and fortune.


Title Time Price
1 What Is Love 44:24 USD 1.99 on iTunes
2 Got On My Knees to Pray 44:15 USD 1.99 on iTunes
3 You Broke Love 44:15 USD 1.99 on iTunes
4 Tell the Truth 44:14 USD 1.99 on iTunes
5 Stronger Than My Rival 44:15 USD 1.99 on iTunes
6 Heart of Stone 44:15 USD 1.99 on iTunes
7 Empire’s Final Season: A Look Back 02:25 Free on iTunes



  • Lol

    By mcgin 73
    Why is this show still on I wouldn’t get this show if it was free